Call Now: (303) 659-6478  Make A Payment

Sable Self Storage

1455 S 4th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Shirley Phelps
September 20, 2020
I am impressed with Sable Storage. The units are very clean, the lady who works there is very helpful and pleased to answer any questions. I would highly recommend this facility. The prices are very good.
Reply from Manager on September 28, 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review Shriley! We appreciate your kind words, your business, and your support. Thanks for storing with us, have a great rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Wendy Rettig
July 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doris Ritchey
July 18, 2020
My personal experience with Sable Self Storage has been great. Everyone has been professional, answered questions, showed the storage building with ease, and I would recommend the facility to anyone needing storage. Overall: Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Already did.
Judy D’Avignon
July 16, 2020
2 gentlemen were checking out the facility. Asked questions about size & showed them mine. Said it really helped to get an idea of size. & price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Zotto
July 16, 2020
Customer service was wonderful. Very clean and easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leal Gregory
July 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Diana
July 15, 2020
Clean easy access & friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
George Ramirez
July 15, 2020
Friendly,helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility, But...
Jude Baker
July 15, 2020
The staff is very friendly and efficient. However, when we were taken to our inside, climate controlled storage unit there was a leak coming from their air conditioning unit with a 5 gallon bucket catching the water. We went back to store some more of our boxes a week and a half later and the leak is still there and getting worse. For a fairly new facility this is a bit disconcerting especially since the water leak was going into someone's storage unit. While we were there the air conditioner began to leak and it was a very strong stream of water that fell for about 30 seconds straight before it stopped. The five gallon bucket that was supposed to be catching the water had been moved so the stream of water from the AC was missing the bucket. I had to move it over so the water could be collected properly. However, the bucket was almost full. I did report the problem to the office and they immediately responded. However, I still don't know if the AC unit has been fixed to prevent the leak. Just makes us worry about the safety of our items that we have stored there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 15, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Shannon
July 15, 2020
It was quick and easy to get in. And less expensive than other storage facilities. Plus it’s right down the street from us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes indeed for sure great location
Anthony Rodriguez
July 15, 2020
Great location very clean I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great storage this will be the place the manager there is very respectful and courtesy and the other employee that works there is very respectful and also courtesy this place is very awesome just wish it was a bit cheaper
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SUCKS
April 1, 2020
Reply from Manager on April 1, 2020
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We apologize for your negative experience at our facility. Please feel free to reach out to our management office at 520-320-9135 with any comments, questions, or concerns. Have a great rest of your day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean units and reasonable prices
Francesca
October 15, 2019
The unit was clean. The price is reasonable and the staff is friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2019
Hi Francesca, thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facility. We appreciate your business and your support. Have a nice day!
Write a review